1. Department of Science and Technology Early Career Research Award (DST-ECR Award), "Spin orbit torque driven magnetic domain wall and skyrmion based devices for Artificial Neural Networks", 2018-2021. <\p>

  2. INSPIRE Faculty Award, Department of Science and Technology, India ,2017-2022.

  3. Spin Orbit Torque Driven Magnetic Switching for Low Power Memory (IRGNF Project),Industrial Research & Development, IIT Delhi (2017).